Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Text Only • 
    Home  •  Rapid Web Designer - Ver 4.0
This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
Contact Us
This is an image for the page header
an placeholding image 
Contact Us!

P.O. Box 460
(519) 924-2721
Flesherton, Ontario
(519) 370-2921
N0C 1E0
GHS Mail  [General Mailbox]

Andrea Tang, Principal
Trevor Gilbert, Vice-Principal
Jennifer Gunion, Vice-Principal

Flo Stanfield-Duncan, Office Manager
Linda Price, Office Professional
Angela Beren, Office Professional
Community Education:
For Community Use of Schools permits, Community Education programming including Beginner Driver Education, ESL, General Interest, Adult Credit and Summer School, please visit - Community Education or telephone 519-363-2014 or 1-800-661-7509 and ask to speak with Kris Klages, Community Education Services Assistant.
Teachers:Teacher Listing

Sylvia Perry, Head Custodian
Jennine Schildt, Assistant Head-Custodian
Helene Inacio, Assistant Head-Custodian
Tina Kaufman, Custodian
Anna VanWick, Custodian
Susan Seeley, Custodian
Jeremy Russell, Custodian


Jim Dawson
(519) 924-3766

Educational Assistants:
Diane Akitt
Tracey Bannerman
Jennifer Sheridan
Colleen Eidenmueller
Leeann Routenburg
Vicki Watson
Krista McCormack
Rose McLaughlin
Wendy Stephens
Darlene Vrij


Last Modified: Oct 05, 2018
© 2007 - Bluewater District School Board